Victorious: The Blonde Squad Review

180px-Theblondesquad

Courtesy of Victorious Wiki.

For the first time, I will review an episode of Victorious. This week’s new episode was titled  “The Blonde Squad”.

This was a pretty decent episode with a relatively creative plot, creative dialogue and no Rex. YAY!!! The only thing I found predictable was when Andre found Sinjin (what kind of name is that anyway?) eating bird seed instead of the bird. The ending definitely threw me for a loop. I did not see coming that Evan would have just walked away like that. I was glad that Robbie was nice enough  to sing her that song, but of course she pretty much ignored it (WHY?!). The rest of the episode followed the usual pattern of a Victorious episode, which is good.

So that wraps up this review. Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment